Start Your Search
Client Center
Save your favorite listings and custom searches. Receive email updates with new matches.

Login / Register
Welcome to the Chehalis Valley

Chehalis Valley Realty is a full-service local Real Estate firm with experience in both residential and commercial properties and ties to the local business community. We have an aggressive advertising program designed to procure buyers from not only Lewis County, but also from other areas. We also have relationships with the best mortgage lenders who provide financing for qualified buyers.

Broker price opinions are offered free of charge, so if you are thinking of selling, contact the local firm with the experience to solve all of your Real Estate needs.


Featured Listings
Chehalis Business Opportunity Listing
List Price: $425,000
614 W Main Street
Winlock Vacant Land Listing
List Price: $59,000
0Off Hart Rd
Chehalis Vacant Land Listing
List Price: $85,000
119 Briarwood Ct